Libraries of Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College

 
           

ProQuest Ebook Central downtime - Saturday, October 27

Thu, 08/24/2017 - 09:04 -- Libstaff A

ProQuest has notified us of planned maintenance downtime starting at 12 p.m. on Saturday, October 27.

From the vendor :

/******

Product Maintenance Notification 
 
Dear Valued Customer:
 
To maintain the currency and security of ProQuest ebook platforms, Ebook Central, PubCentral, and LibCentral will be unavailable for approximately 90 minutes beginning Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 9 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time.
 
Down times around the world:
 
United States (EDT): Saturday, 27 October, 12:00 p.m. through Saturday, 27 October, 1:30 p.m.
United Kingdom (GMT): Saturday, 27 October, 5:00 p.m. through Saturday, 27 October, 6:30 p.m.
Australia (AEDT): Sunday, 28 October, 3:00 a.m. through Sunday, 28 October, 4:30 a.m.
Tokyo (JST): Sunday, 28 October, 1:00 a.m. through Sunday, 28 October, 2:30 a.m.
China (CST): Sunday, 28 October, 12:00 a.m. through Sunday, 28 October, 1:30 a.m.

*****/

Please plan accordingly. Other databases will be available and can be accessed on this page.

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.