Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
       

About: Hours

Hours

Hours

Musick Library Hours (Main Campus)

Regular Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Exceptions

Sunday, March 5: Closed

Monday, March 6 - Friday, March 10: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Spring 2023 Extended Hours

Monday, April 24 -
Thursday, April 27
7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, April 28 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 29 Closed
Sunday, April 30 2 p.m. - Midnight
Monday, May 1 -
Thursday, May 4
7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, May 5 7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Spring-Summer Intersession
Saturday, May 6 - Sunday, May 21

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed