Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
       

About: Hours

Hours

Musick Library Hours (Main Campus)

Fall 2021 Extended Hours / Thanksgiving

Monday, November 8 -
Thursday, November 11
7:30 a.m. -Midnight
Friday, November 12 7:30 a.m - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, November13 Closed
Sunday, November 14 -
Thursday, November 18
7:30 a.m. to Midnight
Friday, November 19 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 20 -
Sunday, November 21
Closed
Monday, November 22 -
Wednesday, November 24
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 25 -
Sunday, November 28
Closed

Winter Hours : Monday, November 29 through Sunday, January 9

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Exceptions :

  • Monday, December 20 - Sunday, January 2 : Closed

Spring 2022 Regular Hours : Monday, January 10 through Friday, April 29

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 

Exceptions :

  • Monday, January 17 : Closed (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 28 - Friday, March 4 : 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Spring Break)

National Aerospace Education Center (NAEC) Library Hours

Regular Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed