Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
       

About: Hours

Hours

Musick Library Hours (Main Campus)

Intersession Hours : Monday, May 2 - Sunday, May 8

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Summer 2022 : Monday, May 9 - Friday, July 29

Monday - Thursday 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:45 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Summer 2022 : Exceptions

Monday, May 30 Closed (Memorial Day)
Tuesday, May 31 -
Friday, June 3
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, July 4 Closed (July 4th Holiday)
Tuesday, July 5 -
Friday, July 8
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Intersession Hours : Saturday, July 30 - Sunday, August 7

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday- Sunday Closed

National Aerospace Education Center (NAEC) Library Hours

Regular Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed