Fairmont State University Library

 
        

Hours

 

Musick Library Hours

Regular Hours : Fall 2019 / Spring 2020

Sunday 2:00 p.m. - Midnight
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Fall 2019 Exceptions

Saturday, November 23 -
Sunday, November 24
Closed
Monday, November 25 -
Wednesday, November 27
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 -
Saturday, November 30
Closed

******************************

Fall 2019 Extended Hours

Sunday, December 1 2:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, December 2 -
Thursday, December 5
7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, December 6 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 7 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 8 Open at 2:00 p.m.
(Will remain open until Friday 13th @ 4 p.m.)
Monday, December 9 -
Thursday, December 12
OPEN 24 hours
Friday, December 13 Close at 4:00 p.m.

The Library offers:

  • Reference for research, assignments, resources, and more!
  • Study Rooms (can reserve 2 weeks in advance)
  • Coffee/Tea/Snacks - FREE!
  • Quiet places to relax

❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄

Intersession (Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, January 12)

Sunday Closed.
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed

Winter Holiday Closings

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 : CLOSED

❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄

Monday, January 13, 2020 - Classes begin; resume regular hours

❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄

Archives Room Availability

  • Monday - Friday : 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. See circulation staff when you arrive.
  • Evenings/Weekends: By appointment. Please call 304-367-4733 to schedule appointments.

 


National Aerospace Education Center (NAEC) Library Hours

Regular Hours 

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 


Last Updated: 11/26/2019