Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
       

About: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Molly Barra

First Year Experience Librarian 

304-367-3590

molly.barra@fairmontstate.edu

Toru Chiba

Toru Chiba

Electronic Services Librarian

304-367-4594

tchiba@fairmontstate.edu

Anna DiBacco

Anna DiBacco

Student Worker

304-367-4733

Nancy Edwards

Nancy Edwards

Library Technical Assistant I 

304-367-4733

nlucas@fairmontstate.edu

Teresa Efaw

Teresa Efaw

Library Technical Assistant I 

304-367-4733

tefaw5@fairmontstate.edu

Charley Hively

Charley Hively

Coordinator of Reference and Instructional Services

304-367-4617

hhively@fairmontstate.edu

 

Madi Knight

Student Worker

304-367-4733

Issac Leech

Isaac Leech

Student Worker

304-367-4733

Brenda Mayfield

Brenda Mayfield

Library Technical Assistant I

304-367-4733

bmayfield1@fairmontstate.edu

Sharon Mazure

Sharon Mazure

Interim Director of Library Services | Reference & Interlibrary Loan Librarian

304-367-4622

smazure@fairmontstate.edu

Ed Nutter

Ed Nutter

Library Technical Assistant I

304-367-4733

enutter@fairmontstate.edu

Bailey Phillips

Bailey Phillips

Student Worker

304-367-4733

Debbie Renick

Debbie Renick

Library Associate (Circulation)

304-367-4733

drenick1@fairmontstate.edu

Jacki Sherman

Jacki Sherman

Assistant Director of Library Services | Emerging Technologies Librarian

304-333-3643

jsherman3@fairmontstate.edu

Jamie Shultz

Jamie Shultz

Library Technical Assistant I

304-367-4733

jshultz1@fairmontstate.edu