LibreTexts - open education platform uniting students and faculty to create and share customizable open textbooks and course content.
MERLOT - provides access to curated online learning and support materials and content creation tools, led by an international community of educators, learners and researchers.
OASIS - discovery tool that searches through multiple OER repositories simultaneously.
OER Commons - a public digital library of open educational resources. Explore, create, and collaborate with educators around the world to improve curriculum.
Open Textbook Library - open textbooks are licensed by authors and publishers to be freely used and adapted. You can download, edit, and distribute them at no cost. Now offering 1638 open textbooks, the Open Textbook Library is supported by the Open Education Network.
OpenStax - Rice University's non-profit initiative that provides dozens of high-quality, peer-reviewed, openly licensed textbooks at no cost.
Wikibooks (Wikimedia) - collection of open-content textbooks and instructional materials. Users collaboratively write and edit textbooks on various topics.
Khan Academy - offers practice exercises, instructional videos, and a personalized learning dashboard that empower learners to study at their own pace across disciplines.
MIT OpenCourseWare - Massachusetts Institute of Technology's course materials online, including free lecture notes, exams, videos, and more!
Open Yale Courses - provides open access to a selection of introductory courses taught by distinguished teachers and scholars at Yale University.
OpenLearn (Open University) - learning platform by the UK’s Open University, offering thousands of hours of open access courses and resources across disciplines.
Saylor Academy - provides self-paced college-level courses in subjects such as business, computer science, math, and more!
CORE - provides access to the world’s largest collection of open access research publications, from a global network of repositories and journals.
Directory of Academic Journals (DOAJ) - diverse, open access journals and articles from around the world.
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) - community-driven discovery service that provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) - an internet-based digital library sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, providing access to education research and information published from 1966 to the present.
OAPEN Library - open access repository and publication platform for peer-reviewed books.
