Libraries of Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College

 
           

Hours

Musick Library Hours

Regular Hours 

Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

[ Spring 2017 Exceptions ]

  • Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 12 : Closed
  • Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Spring Break)
  • Saturday, March 18 : Closed
  • Friday, April 14 : Closed (Spring Holiday)

[ Spring 2017 Finals Schedule ]

  • Sunday, April 30 : Open at 2 p.m. - Close Friday, May 5 at Midnight
  • Saturday, May 6 : 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 7 : Open at 2 p.m. - Close Friday, May 12 at Midnight
  • Saturday, May 13 : 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Commencement)
  • Sunday, May 14 : Closed

***************************

Archives Room Availability

  • Monday - Friday : 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. See circulation staff when you arrive.
  • Evenings/Weekends: By appointment. Please call 304-367-4733 to schedule appointments.

 


National Aerospace Education Center (NAEC) Library Hours

Regular Hours 

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 


Last Updated: 3/29/2017