Libraries of Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College

 
           

Hours

Musick Library Hours

Regular Hours 

Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

[ Fall 2017 Exceptions ]

  • Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4 : Closed
  • Saturday, November 18 – Sunday, November 19 : Closed
  • Monday, November 20 – Wednesday, November 22 : 8 a.m.- 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 23 : Closed (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 24 – Saturday, November 25 : Closed

[ Fall 2017 Finals Schedule ]

  • Sunday, November 26: Open at 2 p.m. - Close Friday, December 1 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 2 : 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 3 : Open at 2 p.m. - Close Friday, December 8 at 6 p.m.

[ Intersession | December 10, 2017 - January 16, 2018]

  • Saturday, December 9 - Sunday, December 10 : Closed
  • Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17 : CLOSED
  • Monday, December 18 - Friday, December 22 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 23 - Monday, January 1, 2018 : CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 2 - Friday, January 5 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Satuday, January 6 - Sunday, January 7 : CLOSED
  • Monday, January 8 - Friday, January 12 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 13 - Sunday, January 14 : CLOSED
  • Monday, January 15 : CLOSED (Martin Luther King Day)
  • (Tuesday, January 16 - Classes begin; resume regular hours)

***************************

Archives Room Availability

  • Monday - Friday : 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. See circulation staff when you arrive.
  • Evenings/Weekends: By appointment. Please call 304-367-4733 to schedule appointments.

 


National Aerospace Education Center (NAEC) Library Hours

Regular Hours 

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 


Last Updated: 8/12/2017