Libraries of Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College

 

Facebook  Twitter  Library RSS Feed  Pinterest  Ask Us

Hours

Musick Library Hours

Summer Session (Monday, May 19 - Thursday, July 24)

Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

Intersession (Friday, July 25 - Friday, August 15)

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Regular Hours (Saturday, August 16 - )

Sunday 2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Friday 7 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Exceptions:

  • Monday, September 1 : Closed (Labor Day)
  • Friday, November 21 : 7 a.m. - 5 p.m
  • Saturday, November 22 - Sunday, November 23 : Closed
  • Monday, November 24 - Wednesday, November 26 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 27 - Friday, November 28 : Closed (Thanksgiving)

Finals Week Hours:

  • Sunday, November 30 : Open at 2 p.m. and close Friday, December 5, at midnight.
  • Saturday, December 6 : 7:30 a.m. - Midnight
  • Sunday, December 7 : Open at 2 p.m. and close Friday, December 12, at midnight.
  • Saturday, December 13 : 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Archives Room Availability

  • Monday - Friday : 8 a.m.-4 p.m. See circulation staff when you arrive.
  • Evenings/Weekends: By appointment. Please call 304-367-4733 to schedule appointments.

 


National Aerospace Education Center (NAEC) Library Hours

Regular Hours 

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Exceptions:

  •  

 


Last Updated: 07/24/2014