Libraries of Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College

 
         

Hours

Musick Library Hours

[ Intersession ]

  • Monday, May 18 - Friday, May 22 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 23 - Sunday, May 24 : Closed
  • Monday, May 25 : Closed (Memorial Day)

Summer Session (Tuesday, May 26 - Thursday, July 30)

Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

- Exceptions -

  • Friday, July 3 - Saturday, July 4 : Closed (Independence Day)

[ Intersession ]

  • Friday, July 31 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 1 - Sunday, August 2 : Closed
  • Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 8 - Sunday, August 9 : Closed
  • Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

***************************

Archives Room Availability

  • Monday - Friday : 8 a.m.-4 p.m. See circulation staff when you arrive.
  • Evenings/Weekends: By appointment. Please call 304-367-4733 to schedule appointments.

 


National Aerospace Education Center (NAEC) Library Hours

Regular Hours 

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 


Last Updated: 5/20/2015