Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Common Book 2014-15: The Price of Justice: Events & More

The Committee for the Common Book has chosen Laurence Leamer's The Price of Justice (St. Martin's, 2013) for 2014-15.

Faculty Roundtable - October 2014

Previous Selections

These guides focus on novels chosen in past years for the Common Book Project.